Lee in NYC
Lee Minish
Founder and Director of Operations
Lee@AthensCPR.com
Our Instructors
Pam
Robin Choate
CPR & Safety Programs Manager
Robin@AthensCPR.com Robin.AthensCPR@GMail.com
Kale
Kale Spivey
Health and Safety Instructor
kale@AthensCPR.com
Brandy
Emily Jones
Health and Safety Instructor
Emily@AthensCPR.com
Brandy
Viviana Naverette
Health and Safety Instructor
Kathy
Lori Pacileo
Healthcare Programs Manager
Lori@AthensCPR.com
Bob
Bob Kobylus
Health and Safety Instructor
Bob@AthensCPR.com
Craig
Jan Bannister
Health and Safety Instructor
Jan@AthensCPR.com