Lee in NYC
Lee Minish
Founder and Director
Lee@AthensCPR.com
Our Instructors
Pam
Pamela Spahr
Administrative Director
Pamela@AthensCPR.com
Kale
Kale Spivey
Health and Safety Instructor
kale@AthensCPR.com
Brandy
Brandy Simonton
Health and Safety Instructor
Brandy@AthensCPR.com
Brandy
Patty Riehm
Health and Safety Instructor
Kathy
Katty Adams
Health and Safety Instructor
Kathy@AthensCPR.com
Bob
Bob Kobylus
Health and Safety Instructor
Bob@AthensCPR.com
Craig
Craig Wennersten
Instructor Trainer
Craig@AthensCPR.com
Craig
James Allen Barber
Health and Safety Instructor
Allen@AthensCPR.com